State of Maine Legislature

Rollcall for Senate Roll-call #788: LD 2040 (HP 1532)

Date:  April 19, 2022
Number of Yeas Required:  18
Outcome:  FAILS
Tallies:  Yeas (Y): 13, Nays (N): 21, Absent (X): 0, Excused (E): 0

Member Party Vote       Member Party Vote
BAILEY of York D N       GUERIN of Penobscot R Y
BALDACCI of Penobscot D N       HICKMAN of Kennebec D N
BENNETT of Oxford R Y       JACKSON of Aroostook D N
BLACK of Franklin R Y       KEIM of Oxford R Y
BREEN of Cumberland D N       LAWRENCE of York D N
BRENNER of Cumberland D N       LIBBY of Androscoggin D N
CARNEY of Cumberland D N       MAXMIN of Lincoln D N
CHIPMAN of Cumberland D N       MIRAMANT of Knox D Y
CLAXTON of Androscoggin D N       MOORE of Washington R N
CURRY of Waldo D N       POULIOT of Kennebec R N
CYRWAY of Kennebec R Y       RAFFERTY of York D N
DAUGHTRY of Cumberland D N       ROSEN of Hancock R N
DAVIS of Piscataquis R Y       SANBORN of Cumberland D N
DESCHAMBAULT of York D Y       STEWART of Aroostook R Y
DIAMOND of Cumberland D Y       TIMBERLAKE of Androscoggin R Y
DILL of Penobscot D N       VITELLI of Sagadahoc D N
FARRIN of Somerset R Y       WOODSOME of York R Y