State of Maine Legislature

Rollcall for Senate Roll-call #472: LD 1252 (HP 886)

Date:  March 20, 2014
Motion:  Accept RPT "A" OTP-A
Number of Yeas Required:  18 (simple majority)
Outcome:  PREVAILS
Tallies:  Yeas (Y): 22, Nays (N): 12, Absent (X): 0, Excused (E): 1

Member Party Vote       Member Party Vote
ALFOND of Cumberland D Y       LACHOWICZ of Kennebec D Y
BOYLE of Cumberland D Y       LANGLEY of Hancock R N
BURNS of Washington R N       MASON of Androscoggin R N
CAIN of Penobscot D Y       MAZUREK of Knox D Y
CLEVELAND of Androscoggin D Y       MILLETT of Cumberland D Y
COLLINS of York R Y       PATRICK of Oxford D Y
CRAVEN of Androscoggin D Y       PLUMMER of Cumberland R N
CUSHING of Penobscot R N       SAVIELLO of Franklin R Y
DUTREMBLE of York D Y       SHERMAN of Aroostook R N
FLOOD of Kennebec R N       THIBODEAU of Waldo R N
GERZOFSKY of Cumberland D Y       THOMAS of Somerset R E
GRATWICK of Penobscot D Y       TUTTLE of York D Y
HAMPER of Oxford R N       VALENTINO of York D Y
HASKELL of Cumberland D Y       VITELLI of Sagadahoc D Y
HILL of York D Y       WHITTEMORE of Somerset R N
JACKSON of Aroostook D Y       WOODBURY of Cumberland U Y
JOHNSON of Lincoln D Y       YOUNGBLOOD of Penobscot R N
KATZ of Kennebec R N