State of Maine Legislature

Rollcall for Senate Roll-call #241: LD 489 (HP 339)

Date:  June 11, 2013
Number of Yeas Required:  18 (simple majority)
Outcome:  PREVAILS
Tallies:  Yeas (Y): 22, Nays (N): 12, Absent (X): 0, Excused (E): 1

Member Party Vote       Member Party Vote
ALFOND of Cumberland D Y       KATZ of Kennebec R N
BOYLE of Cumberland D Y       LACHOWICZ of Kennebec D Y
BURNS of Washington R Y       LANGLEY of Hancock R N
CAIN of Penobscot D Y       MASON of Androscoggin R Y
CLEVELAND of Androscoggin D Y       MAZUREK of Knox D Y
COLLINS of York R N       MILLETT of Cumberland D Y
CRAVEN of Androscoggin D N       PATRICK of Oxford D Y
CUSHING of Penobscot R Y       PLUMMER of Cumberland R Y
DUTREMBLE of York D Y       SAVIELLO of Franklin R N
FLOOD of Kennebec R N       SHERMAN of Aroostook R N
GERZOFSKY of Cumberland D Y       THIBODEAU of Waldo R N
GOODALL of Sagadahoc D Y       THOMAS of Somerset R Y
GRATWICK of Penobscot D Y       TUTTLE of York D E
HAMPER of Oxford R Y       VALENTINO of York D Y
HASKELL of Cumberland D Y       WHITTEMORE of Somerset R N
HILL of York D N       WOODBURY of Cumberland U N
JACKSON of Aroostook D N       YOUNGBLOOD of Penobscot R Y
JOHNSON of Lincoln D Y