State of Maine Legislature

Rollcall for S Roll-call #25: LD 243 (SP 79)

Date:  April 2, 2013
Number of Yeas Required:  24 (2/3 of membership)
Outcome:  PREVAILS
Tallies:  Yeas (Y): 34, Nays (N): 0, Absent (X): 1, Excused (E): 0

Member Party Vote       Member Party Vote
ALFOND of Cumberland D Y       KATZ of Kennebec R Y
BOYLE of Cumberland D Y       LACHOWICZ of Kennebec D Y
BURNS of Washington R Y       LANGLEY of Hancock R Y
CAIN of Penobscot D Y       MASON of Androscoggin R Y
CLEVELAND of Androscoggin D Y       MAZUREK of Knox D Y
COLLINS of York R Y       MILLETT of Cumberland D Y
CRAVEN of Androscoggin D Y       PATRICK of Oxford D Y
CUSHING of Penobscot R X       PLUMMER of Cumberland R Y
DUTREMBLE of York D Y       SAVIELLO of Franklin R Y
FLOOD of Kennebec R Y       SHERMAN of Aroostook R Y
GERZOFSKY of Cumberland D Y       THIBODEAU of Waldo R Y
GOODALL of Sagadahoc D Y       THOMAS of Somerset R Y
GRATWICK of Penobscot D Y       TUTTLE of York D Y
HAMPER of Oxford R Y       VALENTINO of York D Y
HASKELL of Cumberland D Y       WHITTEMORE of Somerset R Y
HILL of York D Y       WOODBURY of Cumberland U Y
JACKSON of Aroostook D Y       YOUNGBLOOD of Penobscot R Y
JOHNSON of Lincoln D Y