Maine Revised Statutes

§407. Organization of the commission

The commission is composed of one member from each of the party states. Each compact member state lottery or sweepstakes commission shall appoint one of its members to serve on the Tri-state Lotto Commission. Each member holds office at the pleasure of the appointing authority. The commission shall elect a chair from among its members, annually. [RR 2013, c. 2, §8 (COR).]

1983, c. 732, §1 (NEW). RR 2013, c. 2, §8 (COR).