Maine Revised Statutes

§2732. Officers sworn

The clerk, treasurer, assessors and collector shall be sworn by the moderator or a dedimus justice, and the clerk shall record the votes passed at all meetings. [1987, c. 736, §9 (AMD).]

1981, c. 456, §A41 (AMD). 1987, c. 736, §9 (AMD).

Data for this page extracted on 01/05/2015 11:59:23.