New Search
Bill Text and Other Docs
Committee Info
Title & Section

State of Maine Legislature

Sponsors of LD 105

Bill Info
LD 105 (HP 87)
"An Act To Allow Motor Fuel Containing Five Percent Ethanol To Be Sold in the State"
Sponsored by Representative Jeffrey Timberlake

Sponsors and Cosponsors
Sponsored By: Representative Jeffrey TIMBERLAKE of Turner
Cosponsored By: Representative Russell BLACK of Wilton
Representative Andrea BOLAND of Sanford
Representative Kathleen CHASE of Wells
Representative Tyler CLARK of Easton
Senator Ronald COLLINS of York
Representative Dale CRAFTS of Lisbon
Representative Dean CRAY of Palmyra
Senator Andre CUSHING of Penobscot
Representative Larry DUNPHY of Embden
Representative Eleanor ESPLING of New Gloucester
Representative Jeffrey EVANGELOS of Friendship
Representative Joyce FITZPATRICK of Houlton
Representative Kenneth FREDETTE of Newport
Representative Jeffery GIFFORD of Lincoln
Representative James GILLWAY of Searsport
Representative Anne GRAHAM of North Yarmouth
Representative Stacey GUERIN of Glenburn
Representative Denise HARLOW of Portland
Representative Craig HICKMAN of Winthrop
Representative Jonathan KINNEY of Limington
Representative L. KNIGHT of Livermore Falls
Representative Chuck KRUGER of Thomaston
Representative Walter KUMIEGA of Deer Isle
Representative Michel LAJOIE of Lewiston
Representative Aaron LIBBY of Waterboro
Representative Lawrence LOCKMAN of Bradley
Representative Ricky LONG of Sherman
Senator Garrett MASON of Androscoggin
Representative Melvin NEWENDYKE of Litchfield
Representative Robert NUTTING of Oakland
Representative Wayne PARRY of Arundel
Senator John PATRICK of Oxford
Representative Ann PEOPLES of Westbrook
Representative Matthew PETERSON of Rumford
Representative Roger REED of Carmel
Representative Jeremy SAXTON of Harpswell
Representative Michael SHAW of Standish
Representative Heather SIROCKI of Scarborough
Representative Beth TURNER of Burlington
Representative Amy VOLK of Scarborough
Representative Raymond WALLACE of Dexter
Representative Alexander WILLETTE of Mapleton
Representative Stephen WOOD of Greene

Related Links