State of Maine Legislature

Rollcall for Senate Roll-call #730: LD 1919 (HP 1425)

Date:  April 11, 2022
Number of Yeas Required:  16
Outcome:  FAILS
Tallies:  Yeas (Y): 9, Nays (N): 21, Absent (X): 0, Excused (E): 4

Member Party Vote       Member Party Vote
BAILEY of York D Y       GUERIN of Penobscot R N
BALDACCI of Penobscot D E       HICKMAN of Kennebec D N
BENNETT of Oxford R N       JACKSON of Aroostook D Y
BLACK of Franklin R N       KEIM of Oxford R E
BREEN of Cumberland D Y       LAWRENCE of York D E
BRENNER of Cumberland D N       LIBBY of Androscoggin D E
CARNEY of Cumberland D Y       MAXMIN of Lincoln D N
CHIPMAN of Cumberland D Y       MIRAMANT of Knox D Y
CLAXTON of Androscoggin D Y       MOORE of Washington R N
CURRY of Waldo D N       POULIOT of Kennebec R N
CYRWAY of Kennebec R N       RAFFERTY of York D Y
DAUGHTRY of Cumberland D N       ROSEN of Hancock R N
DAVIS of Piscataquis R N       SANBORN of Cumberland D N
DESCHAMBAULT of York D N       STEWART of Aroostook R N
DIAMOND of Cumberland D N       TIMBERLAKE of Androscoggin R N
DILL of Penobscot D N       VITELLI of Sagadahoc D Y
FARRIN of Somerset R N       WOODSOME of York R N