State of Maine Legislature

Rollcall for Senate Roll-call #103: LD 652 (SP 245)

Date:  May 28, 2015
Motion:  Adopt SAS-143 TO CAS-119
Number of Yeas Required:  18 (simple majority)
Outcome:  FAILS
Tallies:  Yeas (Y): 7, Nays (N): 28, Absent (X): 0, Excused (E): 0

Member Party Vote       Member Party Vote
ALFOND of Cumberland D N       JOHNSON of Lincoln D N
BAKER of Sagadahoc R Y       KATZ of Kennebec R Y
BRAKEY of Androscoggin R N       LANGLEY of Hancock R N
BREEN of Cumberland D N       LIBBY of Androscoggin D N
BURNS of Washington R N       MASON of Androscoggin R N
COLLINS of York R N       McCORMICK of Kennebec R Y
CUSHING of Penobscot R N       MILLETT of Cumberland D N
CYRWAY of Kennebec R N       MIRAMANT of Knox D N
DAVIS of Piscataquis R N       PATRICK of Oxford D N
DIAMOND of Cumberland D N       ROSEN of Hancock R Y
DILL of Penobscot D N       SAVIELLO of Franklin R Y
DUTREMBLE of York D N       THIBODEAU of Waldo R N
EDGECOMB of Aroostook R N       VALENTINO of York D N
GERZOFSKY of Cumberland D N       VOLK of Cumberland R Y
GRATWICK of Penobscot D N       WHITTEMORE of Somerset R N
HAMPER of Oxford R N       WILLETTE of Aroostook R N
HASKELL of Cumberland D N       WOODSOME of York R N
HILL of York D Y