State of Maine Legislature

Rollcall for Senate Roll-call #170: LD 1397 (HP 1026)

Date:  June 6, 2011
Number of Yeas Required:  17 (simple majority)
Outcome:  PREVAILS
Tallies:  Yeas (Y): 21, Nays (N): 11, Absent (X): 1, Excused (E): 2

Member Party Vote       Member Party Vote
ALFOND of Cumberland D N       MASON of Androscoggin R Y
BARTLETT of Cumberland D X       McCORMICK of Kennebec R Y
BRANNIGAN of Cumberland D N       PATRICK of Oxford D N
COLLINS of York R Y       PLOWMAN of Penobscot R Y
COURTNEY of York R Y       RAYE of Washington R Y
CRAVEN of Androscoggin D N       RECTOR of Knox R Y
DIAMOND of Cumberland D Y       ROSEN of Hancock R Y
DILL of Cumberland D N       SAVIELLO of Franklin R Y
FARNHAM of Penobscot R Y       SCHNEIDER of Penobscot D N
GERZOFSKY of Cumberland D N       SHERMAN of Aroostook R Y
GOODALL of Sagadahoc D E       SNOWE-MELLO of Androscoggin R Y
HASTINGS of Oxford R Y       SULLIVAN of York D E
HILL of York D N       THIBODEAU of Waldo R Y
HOBBINS of York D N       THOMAS of Somerset R Y
JACKSON of Aroostook D N       TRAHAN of Lincoln R Y
KATZ of Kennebec R Y       WHITTEMORE of Somerset R Y
LANGLEY of Hancock R Y       WOODBURY of Cumberland U N
MARTIN of Kennebec R Y