State of Maine Legislature

Rollcall for Senate Roll-call #260: LD 1043 (HP 778)

Date:  June 15, 2011
Motion:  INDEF POST SBS-313
Number of Yeas Required:  18 (simple majority)
Outcome:  PREVAILS
Tallies:  Yeas (Y): 23, Nays (N): 12, Absent (X): 0, Excused (E): 0

Member Party Vote       Member Party Vote
ALFOND of Cumberland D Y       MASON of Androscoggin R Y
BARTLETT of Cumberland D N       McCORMICK of Kennebec R N
BRANNIGAN of Cumberland D N       PATRICK of Oxford D N
COLLINS of York R Y       PLOWMAN of Penobscot R Y
COURTNEY of York R Y       RAYE of Washington R Y
CRAVEN of Androscoggin D N       RECTOR of Knox R Y
DIAMOND of Cumberland D Y       ROSEN of Hancock R Y
DILL of Cumberland D N       SAVIELLO of Franklin R Y
FARNHAM of Penobscot R Y       SCHNEIDER of Penobscot D N
GERZOFSKY of Cumberland D N       SHERMAN of Aroostook R N
GOODALL of Sagadahoc D N       SNOWE-MELLO of Androscoggin R Y
HASTINGS of Oxford R Y       SULLIVAN of York D N
HILL of York D Y       THIBODEAU of Waldo R Y
HOBBINS of York D Y       THOMAS of Somerset R Y
JACKSON of Aroostook D N       TRAHAN of Lincoln R Y
KATZ of Kennebec R Y       WHITTEMORE of Somerset R Y
LANGLEY of Hancock R Y       WOODBURY of Cumberland U Y
MARTIN of Kennebec R Y