State of Maine Legislature

Rollcall for S Roll-call #90: LD 290 (HP 230)

Date:  May 20, 2009
Number of Yeas Required:  18 (simple majority)
Outcome:  PREVAILS
Tallies:  Yeas (Y): 19, Nays (N): 16, Absent (X): 0, Excused (E): 0

Member Party Vote       Member Party Vote
ALFOND of Cumberland D Y       McCORMICK of Kennebec R N
BARTLETT of Cumberland D Y       MILLS of Somerset R N
BLISS of Cumberland D Y       MITCHELL of Kennebec D Y
BOWMAN of York D Y       NASS of York R N
BRANNIGAN of Cumberland D Y       NUTTING of Androscoggin D Y
BRYANT of Oxford D Y       PERRY of Penobscot D Y
COURTNEY of York R N       PLOWMAN of Penobscot R N
CRAVEN of Androscoggin D Y       RAYE of Washington R N
DAMON of Hancock D Y       RECTOR of Knox R N
DAVIS of Cumberland R N       ROSEN of Hancock R N
DIAMOND of Cumberland D N       SCHNEIDER of Penobscot D Y
GERZOFSKY of Cumberland D Y       SHERMAN of Aroostook R N
GOODALL of Sagadahoc D Y       SIMPSON of Androscoggin D Y
GOOLEY of Franklin R N       SMITH of Piscataquis R N
HASTINGS of Oxford R N       SULLIVAN of York D Y
HOBBINS of York D Y       TRAHAN of Lincoln R N
JACKSON of Aroostook D Y       WESTON of Waldo R N
MARRACHÉ of Kennebec D Y