New Search
Bill Text and Other Docs
Committee Info
Title & Section
-Roll Call Details

State of Maine Legislature

Rollcall Details for Senate Roll-call #444
LD 1882 (SP 659)
Printer Friendly
  Date: April 4, 2012
  Number of Yeas Required: 18 (simple majority)
  Outcome: PREVAILS
  Yeas (Y): 31
  Nays (N): 4
  Absent (X): 0
  Excused (E): 0
  Vacant: 0

Member Party Vote
  ALFOND of Cumberland D Y
  BARTLETT of Cumberland D Y
  BRANNIGAN of Cumberland D N
  COLLINS of York R Y
  COURTNEY of York R Y
  CRAVEN of Androscoggin D Y
  DIAMOND of Cumberland D Y
  DILL of Cumberland D Y
  FARNHAM of Penobscot R Y
  GERZOFSKY of Cumberland D N
  GOODALL of Sagadahoc D Y
  HASTINGS of Oxford R Y
  HILL of York D Y
  HOBBINS of York D Y
  JACKSON of Aroostook D N
  JOHNSON of Lincoln D Y
  KATZ of Kennebec R Y
  LANGLEY of Hancock R Y
  MARTIN of Kennebec R Y
  MASON of Androscoggin R Y
  McCORMICK of Kennebec R Y
  PATRICK of Oxford D N
  PLOWMAN of Penobscot R Y
  RAYE of Washington R Y
  RECTOR of Knox R Y
  ROSEN of Hancock R Y
  SAVIELLO of Franklin R Y
  SCHNEIDER of Penobscot D Y
  SHERMAN of Aroostook R Y
  SNOWE-MELLO of Androscoggin R Y
  SULLIVAN of York D Y
  THIBODEAU of Waldo R Y
  THOMAS of Somerset R Y
  WHITTEMORE of Somerset R Y
  WOODBURY of Cumberland U Y

Related Links