New Search
Bill Text and Other Docs
Committee Info
Title & Section
-Roll Call Details

State of Maine Legislature

Rollcall Details for Senate Roll-call #236
LD 1376 (HP 1015)
Printer Friendly
  Date: June 10, 2011
  Number of Yeas Required: 16 (simple majority)
  Outcome: PREVAILS
  Yeas (Y): 17
  Nays (N): 14
  Absent (X): 0
  Excused (E): 4

Member Party Vote
  ALFOND of Cumberland D N
  BARTLETT of Cumberland D N
  BRANNIGAN of Cumberland D N
  COLLINS of York R Y
  COURTNEY of York R Y
  CRAVEN of Androscoggin D N
  DIAMOND of Cumberland D N
  DILL of Cumberland D N
  FARNHAM of Penobscot R Y
  GERZOFSKY of Cumberland D N
  GOODALL of Sagadahoc D E
  HASTINGS of Oxford R Y
  HILL of York D N
  HOBBINS of York D N
  JACKSON of Aroostook D N
  KATZ of Kennebec R Y
  LANGLEY of Hancock R E
  MARTIN of Kennebec R Y
  MASON of Androscoggin R Y
  McCORMICK of Kennebec R Y
  PATRICK of Oxford D N
  PLOWMAN of Penobscot R Y
  RAYE of Washington R Y
  RECTOR of Knox R N
  ROSEN of Hancock R Y
  SAVIELLO of Franklin R E
  SCHNEIDER of Penobscot D N
  SHERMAN of Aroostook R Y
  SNOWE-MELLO of Androscoggin R Y
  SULLIVAN of York D E
  THIBODEAU of Waldo R Y
  THOMAS of Somerset R Y
  TRAHAN of Lincoln R Y
  WHITTEMORE of Somerset R Y
  WOODBURY of Cumberland U N

Related Links