New Search
Bill Text and Other Docs
Committee Info
Title & Section
-Roll Call Details

State of Maine Legislature

Rollcall Details for S Roll-call #273
LD 1326 (HP 972)
Printer Friendly
  Date: June 16, 2011
  Number of Yeas Required: 17 (simple majority)
  Outcome: PREVAILS
  Yeas (Y): 18
  Nays (N): 15
  Absent (X): 0
  Excused (E): 2

Member Party Vote
  ALFOND of Cumberland D N
  BARTLETT of Cumberland D N
  BRANNIGAN of Cumberland D E
  COLLINS of York R Y
  COURTNEY of York R Y
  CRAVEN of Androscoggin D N
  DIAMOND of Cumberland D N
  DILL of Cumberland D N
  FARNHAM of Penobscot R Y
  GERZOFSKY of Cumberland D N
  GOODALL of Sagadahoc D E
  HASTINGS of Oxford R Y
  HILL of York D N
  HOBBINS of York D N
  JACKSON of Aroostook D N
  KATZ of Kennebec R Y
  LANGLEY of Hancock R Y
  MARTIN of Kennebec R Y
  MASON of Androscoggin R Y
  McCORMICK of Kennebec R N
  PATRICK of Oxford D N
  PLOWMAN of Penobscot R Y
  RAYE of Washington R Y
  RECTOR of Knox R Y
  ROSEN of Hancock R Y
  SAVIELLO of Franklin R N
  SCHNEIDER of Penobscot D N
  SHERMAN of Aroostook R N
  SNOWE-MELLO of Androscoggin R Y
  SULLIVAN of York D N
  THIBODEAU of Waldo R Y
  THOMAS of Somerset R Y
  TRAHAN of Lincoln R Y
  WHITTEMORE of Somerset R Y
  WOODBURY of Cumberland U Y

Related Links